32nd Annual Commercial Real Estate AwardsPresented by Associated Bank

Thursday, March 19, 2020 | Hilton Chicago | 720 S. Michigan Ave. 


The 32nd Chicago Commercial Real Estate Awards brings together more than 1,850 of Chicago’s top architects, brokers, developers, property managers, interior contractors and design professionals to both celebrate the outstanding achievements in all facets of the industry and to support the Greater Chicago Food Depository. This partnership truly helps to build a better Chicago. Last year’s event raised more than $1.5 million to help provide more than 4.5 million meals for our neighbors facing hunger.

Thank You to Our Commercial Real Estate Awards Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor:
Associated Bank

Main Reception Sponsor:
Clayco logo

Media Sponsor:
Crain's logo

VIP Reception Sponsor:
Ventas Logo

Brown Bag Sponsor:

2018-2019 Award Winners


 Download the List of 2018-2019 Award Winners

Architect of the Year
Solomon Cordwell Buenz (SCB)

Build to Suit Project of the Year
Cook County Central Campus Health Center (Clayco/CBRE)

Commercial Development of the Year
151 North Franklin (The John Buck Company)

Consulting Engineer of the Year

Deal of the Year
Salesforce Tower (CBRE)

Developer of the Year
Bridge Development Partners

Industrial Broker of the Year
Jason West, Sean Henrick, Michael Magliano, Doug Pilcher (Cushman & Wakefield)

Interior Contractor of the Year
Executive Construction Inc.

Interior Design Firm of the Year
Partners by Design

Investment Broker of the Year
Bruce Miller & Nooshin Felsenthal (JLL)

Multifamily Development of the Year
Old Town Park Phase 1 (The Onni Group)

Office Broker of the Year

Brad Serot, Paul Reaumond, Chad Freese, David Saad, Paul Diederich (CBRE)

Office Property Representative of the Year
Bill Rolander, Jon Cordell, Jason Houze, Jessica O'Hara (Newmark Knight Frank)

Project Manager of the Year
Abe Gamboa (CBRE)

Property Management Company of the Year

Redevelopment of the Year
The 300, 300 S. Wacker (Golub and Company)

Retail Broker of the Year
Todd Siegel, Phil Golding, Kim Wiskup (CBRE)

Special Achievement of the Year
Chicago Architecture Center (CBRE)

Legend Award Presented by Associated Bank
Steve Fifield (Fifield Companies)

Watch the Legend Award Presentation