31st Chicago Commercial Real Estate AwardsPresented by Associated Bank

Thursday, March 14, 2019 | Hilton Chicago | 720 S. Michigan Ave. 

  • 4:30 pm Registration Check In | Normandie Lounge
  • 5:30 pm Cocktail Reception | Grand Ballroom
  • 7:00 pm Dinner | International Ballroom
  • 8:00 pm Awards Presentation | International Ballroom
  • 9:30 pm After–Party | Stay tuned for details


Submit Your Nominations

Secure Your Table_Tickets-04.png

To receive voting privileges and program recognition, tables must be registered and paid by
Friday, January 18, 2019

The 31st Annual Chicago Commercial Real Estate Awards Dinner brings together more than 1,850 of Chicago’s top architects, brokers, developers, property managers, interior contractors and design professionals to both celebrate the outstanding achievements in all facets of the industry and to support the Greater Chicago Food Depository. This partnership truly helps to build a better Chicago. Last year’s event raised more than $1.45 million to provide more than 4.35 million meals for our hungry neighbors.

2018-2019 Chicago Commercial Real Estate Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor:

Associated Bank

Main Reception Sponsor:

Clayco logo

Media Sponsor:

Crain's logo

VIP Reception Sponsor:

Ventas Logo

Brown Bag Sponsor:



2018-2019 Award Categories

  • Architect of the Year
  • Build to Suit Project of the Year
  • Consulting Engineer of the Year
  • Deal of the Year
  • Developer of the Year
  • Development of the Year
  • Industrial Broker of the Year
  • Interior Contractor of the Year
  • Interior Design Firm of the Year
  • Investment Broker of the Year
  • Office Broker of the Year
  • Office Property Representative of the Year
  • Project Manager of the Year
  • Property Management Company of the Year
  • Redevelopment of the Year
  • Retail Broker of the Year
  • Special Achievement of the Year
  • Legend Award Presented by Associated Bank

Award nominations open Tuesday, November 27, 2018 and close Friday, January 18, 2019.

2017-2018 Award Winners

Download the list of all 2017-2018 Award Winners

2017-2018 Event Photos

Photo Button-06.png